T20 World Cup, IND vs ENG: England wins toss, elects to bowl in Adelaide


 England won the toss and elected to bowl first. Two changes for England. Dawid Malan and Mark Wood make way for Phil Salt and Chris Jordan. India is unchanged.

India Playing XI: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wk), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh.

England Playing XI: Jos Buttler (wk) (c), Alex Hales, Philip Salt, Ben Stokes, Harry Brook, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid.

India and England will lock horns in the second semifinal of the T20 World Cup at the Adelaide Oval on Thursday. Here is a look at how captains Rohit Sharma and Jos Buttler have fared at the toss in the tournament.