India vs New Zealand , 3rd T20I at Hamilton: New Zealand Win Toss, Opt to Bowl


Guwahati: In the third T20 International of five-match series, New Zealand cricket team captain, Kane Williamson won the toss and asked India cricket team to bat first at Seddon Park, Hamilton today. India has made no changes in its playing 11, while New Zealand has replaced pacer Blair Tickner with Scott Kuggeleijn.

Here are the playing 11 of both the sides:

 India playing 11: Rohit Sharma, K L Rahul (w), Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah

 New Zealand playing 11: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Colin de Grandhomme, Ross Taylor, Tim Seifert(w), Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ish Sodhi, Hamish Bennett