#LokSabhaElections2019 | Key Updates

# Voting underway in 91 parliamentary constituencies spread over 18 States and two Union Territories. # Elections also being held simultaneously in 57 legislative assembly constituencies in Arunachal …

117 all women polling stations in Mizoram

Mizoram Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Ashish Kundra Saturday said there would be 117 all women polling stations, manned by women polling officials and women security staff for the lone Lok Sabha seat …

Left Menu Icon
Right Menu Icon